November Board Meeting

 

Location: Gazebo 5 (Community Center), 5201 Island View Drive, Polk City, FL 33868

 

Date: 
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:00pm

November Workshop

Location Community Center Gazebo #5

Date: 
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:00pm

Special Board Meeting

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

OF MT. OLIVE SHORES LOT OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION

 

OF POLK COUNTY, INC.

 

 

 

 

Date/Time: Monday, November 5, 2018 at 2:00pm EST

 

Location: Gazebo 5 (Community Center), 5201 Island View Drive, Polk City, FL 33868

 

Agenda:

 

          1.  Roll Call

 

Date: 
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:00pm

BINGO

Starts at 7PM  in the MOS Community Center, Gazebo #5.

$5 to play, plus a 50/50 raffle for an additional $5.

Free Popcorn and fun for all!

Tell your friends and neighbors. Show up for a good time!

 

small bills please, $1, $5, $10

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 04 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

Live Music Thursdays

Come out an join us for some live music

 

Location PHASE 4 Gazebo

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 18 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed