Ladies Game Day

ALL LADIES WELCOME!

We will teach you how to play.  Come make new friends in the community.

We Meet every Tuesday at 10 AM in the Community Center, Gazebo #5

 

CARDS

BOARD GAMES

DOMINOS

 

Get out and have some fun for a few hours with your neighbors!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 16 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am