Golf Cart Parade

Meet in front of Gazebo #5 (Community Center)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 26 times except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 4:00pm