Ladies Game Day

Meet at Gazebo #5 (Community Center)

Play cards and Board Games every Tuesday

Date: 
Repeats every week 26 times.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm